This website uses cookies to store information such as which page you last viewed and whether you are logged in as an administrator. No personally identifiable information is stored. Please give your consent by clicking OK.


"Do not fear to be eccentric in opinion, for every opinion now accepted was once eccentric."
Bertrand Russell

Trustees & Officers

The CSTA is overseen by the trustees who are responsible for the vision and strategy of the organisation and making sure it meets its aims. They are:

Lulu Ferrand (Chair)
Amal Alaoui
Ri Ferrier
Francine Forde
Tina Marshall
Rebeca Nonaka
Manuel Torreblanca

In addition, the following officers and staff are responsible for the day-to-day running of CSTA:

Annabelle Howard-Simpson (Coordinator)

Clea Sambrook (Secretary)

Susanne Wakefield (Administrator)

Janet Wright (Finance Manager)

Sara Eloquin (Registrar)

Share and bookmark this page on your social networks
Facebook Twitter Stumbleupon Digg it Linked in Newsvine Reddit Slashdot Technorati tumblr.